Canadian Squad for T20 World Cup Qualifiers Announced

The Canadian team for the upcoming T20 World Cup qualifying tournament in Dubai was announced today by Cricket Canada.  For the first time ever, it was released by a video on YouTube.

Full Squad

Ashish Bagai*

Harvir Baidwan
Geoff Barnett
Umar Bhatti
Saad Bin Zafar
Ian Billcliff
Rizwan Cheema
Khurram Chohan
John Davison
Sunil Dhaniram
Shaheed Keshvani
Usman Limbada
Henry Osinde
Abdool Samad


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s